J.R. Dunne, Rich Baehr, Tom Lifson to guest on Moran's election special

Join host Rick Moran and a gaggle of political all star analysts for a two hour election night special on the RINO Hour of Power. Scheduled guests include J. Christian Adams, Rich Baehr, Thomas Lifson, Bridget Johnson, Doug Mataconis, J.R. Dunne, and Nichole Hungerford. The show will stream live from 7:00 - 9:00 PM eastern time. A podcast will be available shortly after the end of the show. You can join us live by clicking the icon below or by clicking here. (Read Full Post)