AT editors in two SF radio appearances

AT editor Thomas Lifson and associate editor Rick Moran will be making radio appearances in San Francisco Friday. Seperately, on two very different radio stations. Rick Moran will be a guest on the conservative talk station KSFO Morning Show at 6:05 AM Pacific Daylight Time (9:05 AM Eastern). An internet feed can be found here. Podcasts are posted to the KSFO website later in the day.

Thomas Lifson will be the guest on "Forum", a talk show airing on KQED-FM, the major public radio (as in NPR) station in San Francisco. The program can be heard live on the internet
here between 9 AM and 10 AM Pacific Daylight Time (noon to 1 PM Eastern). The discussion will be about academic freedom. A podcast will be posted later in the day on the KQED website.
AT editor Thomas Lifson and associate editor Rick Moran will be making radio appearances in San Francisco Friday. Seperately, on two very different radio stations. Rick Moran will be a guest on the conservative talk station KSFO Morning Show at 6:05 AM Pacific Daylight Time (9:05 AM Eastern). An internet feed can be found here. Podcasts are posted to the KSFO website later in the day.

Thomas Lifson will be the guest on "Forum", a talk show airing on KQED-FM, the major public radio (as in NPR) station in San Francisco. The program can be heard live on the internet
here between 9 AM and 10 AM Pacific Daylight Time (noon to 1 PM Eastern). The discussion will be about academic freedom. A podcast will be posted later in the day on the KQED website.