AT author Gerd Schroeder TV interview

Gerd Schroeder, a Major in the United States Army and American Thinker contributor, will be interviewed today (Wednesday, April 4) on the Glenn Beck Show on CNN Headline News. The subject will be his AT article "When the Money Runs Out," describing the tangible and immediate consequences if Congress allows the funding of Iraq operations to lapse by the middle of April.

The program airs at 7 PM Eastern, 4 PM Pacific, and is repeated at 9 PM and Midnight Eastern, 6 PM and 9 PM Pacific.
Gerd Schroeder, a Major in the United States Army and American Thinker contributor, will be interviewed today (Wednesday, April 4) on the Glenn Beck Show on CNN Headline News. The subject will be his AT article "When the Money Runs Out," describing the tangible and immediate consequences if Congress allows the funding of Iraq operations to lapse by the middle of April.

The program airs at 7 PM Eastern, 4 PM Pacific, and is repeated at 9 PM and Midnight Eastern, 6 PM and 9 PM Pacific.